Company Business Activity Member Type
        
# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Membership Information
 
Advanced Search
Search Criteria:
Member Type: "Diamond" or "Builder" or "Associate" or "Local Only" or "Chairman" or "Trustee" or "Platinum "
Starts with: A
Aaron Builders LLC, Victor Scheide
655 NW 100th Street, Miami, FL 33150   
 (305) 754-9135
victorscheide@bellsouth.net
ABC Supply Co., Inc., Don Hamby
2725 SW 32nd Terrace, Pembroke Park, FL 33023   
 (561) 585-4999
Don.Hamby@ABCSupply.com
Adonel Concrete, Luis Garcia
2101 NW 110th Avenue, Miami, FL 33172   
 (305) 392-5416
luisgarcia@adonelconcrete.com
ADR Development Corp., Arturo DelRio
6850 SW 81 Terrace, Miami, FL 33143   
 (305) 669-3209
art@adrdevelopment.com
Advanced Home Theater, Inc., Robin Bogle
8312 NW 30th Terrace, Doral, FL 33122   
 (305) 593-1965
nancy@ahtflorida.com
AHS Residential, LLC, Carlos E. Gonzalez
12895 SW 132nd Street, Suite 202, Miami, FL 33186   
 (305) 255-5527 x301
cg@ahsresidential.com
Ajami Floorings and Granite, Raffoul Ajami
7860 NW 58th Street, Doral, FL 33166   
 (305) 592-7272
raffoul@ajamidesign.com
Akerman, LLC, Neisen O. Kasdin
98 SW 7th Street, Suite 1100, Miami, FL 33131   
 (305) 982-5629
neisen.kasdin@akerman.com
Allegheny Millwork, John Travers
4780 Davie Road, Davie, FL 33314   
 (724) 873-8700
jtravers@alleghenymillwork.com
Alliant Insurance Services, Inc., Charlotte Smith-Wilkes
1200 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1800, Miami, FL 33131   
 (407) 474-8895
csmith-wilkes@alliant.com
American Da Tang Realty LLC, Wenjun Lin
1001 Brickell Bay Drive, Suite 2306, Miami, FL 33131   
 
wenjunl@americandatang.com
Ana Cruz Event Planning, Ana Maria Cruz
100 Iroquois Street, Miami Springs, FL 33166   
 (305) 788-5540
ana@anacruz.com
Aon, Devin P. Ward
1001 Brickell Bay Drive, Suite 1100, Miami, FL 33131   
 (305) 961-5923
devin.ward@aon.com
Apollo Bank, Evita Francuz
1150 South Miami Avenue, Miami, FL 33130   
 (305) 398-9061
evita.francuz@apollobank.com
Arena Capital, LLC, Ana Maria Rodriguez
2150 Coral Way, Suite 4A, Coral Gables, FL 33145   
 (305) 600-5296
arodriguez@arenarei.com
Artistic Glass & Mirror, Manuel Hernandez
13275 SW 136th Street, # 37, Miami, FL 33186   
 (305) 256-1345
artisticglass@bellsouth.net
Associa, Marc Rodriguez
10112 USA Today Way, Miramar, FL 33025   
 (954) 922-3514 x3011
mrodriguez@associaflorida.com
Association Law Group, Ben Solomon
1200 Brickell Avenue, Suite 2000, Miami, FL 33131   
 (305) 861-4035
ben@algpl.com
Atlantic & Pacific Development, Alex Lastra
1025 Kane Concourse, Suite 215, Bay Harbor Island, FL 33154   
 (305) 867-2245
alastra@apmanagement.net
AVASIS, Steven J. Foster
1215 Wilmington Avenue, Suite 170, Salt Lake City, UT 84106   
 (801) 869-5809
steven.foster@avasis.com